Back You are here: Home On Tour DUSTIN TEBBUTT + PACKWOOD: 'The Breach' Single Tour

DUSTIN TEBBUTT + PACKWOOD: 'The Breach' Single Tour

Dustin Tebbutt

Dustin Tebbutt is a newcomer to the Australian music scene. After spending two years in Sweden, he has returned with some stunning indie/folk tunes crafted in the depths of the Scandinavian winter. 

 

The music resembles other contemporary folk from similar regions, think: Sigur Ros, Justin Vernon and Jose Gonzales. His lead single ‘The Breach’ has been on high rotation on Triple J and received air time on many other stations around in Australia and Overseas, including spot plays on BBC1 with Zane Lowe. In this series of intimate solo performances Dustin shares more music from his forthcoming E.P. ‘The Breach’, out later this year. 

For these shows Dustin will be joined by acclaimed chamber folk musician Packwood, and New York born, Melbourne based songstress Ariela Jacobs

Thu 5th Sep – The Armidale Club (w/Little Napier)
Thu 12th Sep – FBi Social – Sydney (w/Packwood + Ariela Jacobs)
Thu 19th Sep – Workers Club – Melbourne (w/Packwood + Ariela Jacobs)
Sat 21st Sep – Southside Tea Room – Brisbane (w/Packwood)
Thu 24 Oct – ANU BAR, Canberra (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Fri 25 Oct – Enmore Theatre SOLD OUT, Sydney(Supporting Boy and Bear)
Sun 27 Oct – Enmore Theatre (ALL AGES), Sydney (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Fri 1 Nov – Wool Exchange, Geelong (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Sat 2 Nov – The Forum (SOLD OUT), Melbourne (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Sun 3 Nov – The Forum, Melbourne (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Thu 7 Nov – Beach Hotel, Byron Bay (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Fri 8 Nov – Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Sat 9 Nov – The Tivoli, Brisbane (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Fri 15 Nov – Waves Nightclub, Wollongong (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Sat 16 Nov – Wrestpoint Showroom, Hobart (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Thu 21 Nov – HQ, Adelaide (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Fri 22 Nov – Metropolis, Fremantle (Supporting Boy and Bear)
Sat 23 Nov – Astor Theatre, Perth (Supporting Boy and Bear)

 

Related Articles

Our Community

  • Facebook
  • instagram
  • Twitter
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Google+

Contact Us

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.